Contact Us

Address

Arthur A. Wishart Library
Algoma University
1520 Queen St. East 
Sault Ste. Marie, 
ON P6A 2G4

Phone & Fax

Phone:705.949.2101
Fax:705.949.6583

Contact Us


    The Library Team

    Tracy Spurway
    University Librarian


    WW201A

    tracy.spurway@algomau.ca

    705-949-2301 X4612

    Robin Isard
    eServices Librarian


    WW203

    robin.isard@algomau.ca

    705-949-2301 X4360

    Lisl Schoner-Saunders
    Academic Librarian


    WW204

    lisl.schoner-saunders@algomau.ca

    705-949-2301 X4614

    Michael Lysyj
    Academic Librarian


    WW205

    michael.lysyj@algomau.ca

    705-949-2301 X4614

    Nicole Gajda
    Teaching & Resources Specialist


    WW303

    nicole.gajda@algomau.ca

    705-949-2301 X4611

    Hailey Buckley
    Acquisitions Technician


    WW202

    hailey.buckley@algomau.ca

    705-949-2301 X4257