Contact Us

Address

Arthur A. Wishart Library
Algoma University
1520 Queen St. East 
Sault Ste. Marie, 
ON P6A 2G4

Phone & Fax

Phone:705.949.2101
Fax:705.949.6583

Contact Us



The Library Team

Mark Jones
Library Manager

mark.jones@algomau.ca
705-949-2301 X4611

Robin Isard
eServices Librarian

WW203
robin.isard@algomau.ca
705-949-2301 X4360

Lisl Schoner-Saunders
Academic Librarian

WW204
lisl.schoner-saunders@algomau.ca
705-949-2301 X4614

Tracy Spurway
Public Services and Resources Coordinator

WW205
tracy.spurway@algomau.ca
705-949-2301 X4612

Krista McCracken
Researcher / Curator

EW202
krista.mccracken@algomau.ca
705-949-2301 X4623

Janice Perry
Resource Acquisition and Metadata Technician

WW202
janice.perry@algomau.ca
705-949-2301 X4613

Anne Beaupré
Resource Sharing Technician

anne.beaupre@algomau.ca

Carol Wright
Access Services Supervisor
carol.wright@algomau.ca